Look Inside

Gallagher’s Pride


  Ask a Question
SKU: 6620cdc62889 Categories: ,

From the Scottish Highlands to the Montana frontier, experience the first book in a series about a family in search of peace, hope, and love on a wild land.

Book One of the Montana Gallagher Series
Gallagher’s Pride

She was a on a quest of discovery. He was on a quest for revenge. Together they would discover a second chance.

Brenna Cameron travels from Scotland after losing someone she
loves in search of family she didn’t know existed. Alone now in the
world, Brenna makes an arduous journey, following the trail of discovery
to Briarwood, Montana. Here she meets Ethan Gallagher, and the rest of
the Gallagher clan. Only with their help is she able to discover lost
family, heal old wounds and embark on a treacherous confrontation with a
man who destroyed her family.

As head of the Gallagher clan, Ethan has more than enough to
occupy his thoughts and time-he didn’t need the complication of Brenna
Cameron and he certainly didn’t need the trouble that came with her.
Ethan takes on the unwanted duty of self-appointed protector to the
headstrong Scot, only to discover there is such a thing as second
chances and more to life than revenge.

Adventure, danger, and timeless love–Gallagher’s Pride is the first in a series about a frontier family’s legacy, healing old wounds, and fighting for the land they love.

The Historical Western Romance Montana Gallagher Series:
Book One – Gallagher’s Pride
Book Two – Gallagher’s Hope
Book Three – Gallagher’s Choice

Setting: Montana Territory and Scotland
Sensuality Rating: PG

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.