The Island of Serenity Book 1

  Ask a Question
SKU: 1f6f256dc5ef Categories: ,

Survival (The Island of Serenity Part 1 Destruction)

Pierre-Alain James ‘Faron’ Ferguson is about to commit suicide, in his suicide note he attempts to understand how he has come to have wrecked not only his own life, but also all of those around him. Pierre-Alain James ‘Faron’ Ferguson finds himself in a type of ‘no-mans-land’, between here and there, he must accept to visit 7 islands before he will be allowed to continue on to his next steps. The islands are named; Survival, Pleasure, Esteem, Love, Expression, Insight and lastly, the Island of Serenity In this, the first of the series, we are first introduced to ‘Faron’, his family and the early years of his complicated life. We then follow him to the first Island, the island of Survival, where he finds himself back in prehistory. Here he must confront himself to the very basic of human needs, that of survival. Not only will he battle giant bears and boars, but also elements from his own past, through meeting the prehistoric counterparts of some of those people that he has loved, hated and betrayed.

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.